Hall of Fame Inductees

The WMA Hall of Fame was established in 1989 to honor those individuals or groups of individuals who have made significant contributions in the area of Western Music composition, performance and history.


Bob Baker  Eddie Cherkose  Carl Cotner  Don Cusic   Douglas B. Green   Charles & Nick Kenny  Johnny Lange  William Lava  Jay Livingston & Ray Evans  Guy Logsdon  Frank Luther  Dorothy Page  Lew Porter  Leo Robin & Ralph Rainger  Sid Robin & Foy Willing  Hans J. Salter  Walter G. Samuels  O.J. Sikes   Packy Smith  Hank Snow  Rudy Sooter  Max Steiner   The Whippoorwills   John White   Tex Williams   Victor Young


Ennio Morricone, Charles Starrett, Fred Scott, Les Bufham

Les Buffham


Joni Harms, The Ranch Boys, Fred Howard & Nat Vincent, Nathan Howard "Jack" Thorp

Joni Harms


Cowboy Joe Babcock, Lynn Anderson

Cowboy Joe Babcock Lynn Anderson


Robert Wagoner, The Girls of the Golden West

Robert Wagoner The Girls of the Golden West


Eddy Arnold, Johnny Marvin & Fred Rose , Slim Dusty

Eddy Arnold Johnny Marvin & Fred Rose Slim Dusty


Dave Stamey, Pat Brady

Dave Stamey Pat Brady


Bob Atcher, Chris LeDoux

Bob Atcher Chris LeDoux


Glenn Spencer, Joey Miskulin, The Farr Brothers

Glenn Spencer Joey Miskulin The Farr Brothers


Carl T. Sprague
Sons of the San Joaquin